iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of gert

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  gert
Birmingham singles - profile of gert
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair black, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin african
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Consulting)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Cancer
gert  
single (age 30) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted gert in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, reading, creative writing
Favorite book The faithful spy
Favorite movie Man on fire
Favorite food Mom's food, Japanese
Music preferences Jazz, House
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Very liberal and outgoing and funny character... find out later
About the partner I'm seeking
Confident women do it for me
An ideal relationship is...
Based on honesty
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham