iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of carlie

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  carlie
Birmingham singles - profile of carlie
 
Personal info
Age 23
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, wavy
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Customer Care)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Gemini
carlie  
single (age 23) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted carlie in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book PETER KAY
Favorite movie dirty dancing
Favorite food , Chinese
Music preferences Dance, 70's
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
im 5'6 light brown hair with green eyes slim size 10. who enjoys a social drink and also bit of clubbing so can hav a gud dance.
About the partner I'm seeking
shoulder length hair blue or green eyes nice and slim who is into the same things as me
An ideal relationship is...
any female who is up 4 bit of female fun and maybe a 3some wiv my partner. dnt worry hes lovely and has a big package
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham