iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Tessa

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Tessa
Birmingham singles - profile of Tessa
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'2" (158 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, curly
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Services)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Tessa  
single (age 25) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Tessa in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies camping/hiking, pets, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book damaged by cathy glass
Favorite movie Meet the Fockers
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
bubbly outgoing personality gsoh easy going but shy at first
About the partner I'm seeking
some one that likes me for who i am not the looks, gsoh makes me laugh the usual
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham