iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Lisa

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Lisa
Birmingham singles - profile of Lisa
 
Personal info
Age 36
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education (Accountancy qualification)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Lisa  
single (age 36) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Lisa in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, evening at home, family time
Hobbies pets, cooking, reading
Favorite book Diary of Jack the Ripper!
Favorite movie Saw 1-4
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Horror, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I'm a bit of an old fashioned girl at heart, and a mother of a beautiful little girl, who is my world! I'm a full time carer for my Mom and bruv!
About the partner I'm seeking
No pic No reply!!!!!!!!!!!! Someone who is genuine would be nice! lol
An ideal relationship is...
Give and take, Mutual respect, live and die for!!!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham