iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of helen

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  helen
Birmingham singles - profile of helen
 
Personal info
Age 41
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (+2)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Pisces
helen  
single (age 41) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted helen in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema,
Hobbies dancing, music, pets, computers, reading
Favorite book coldheart canyon
Favorite movie layercake
Favorite food Italian, Junk food
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Horror, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
omg dont no wot 2 say ere! thats a new 1 on me lol ermmmmmmmm will av2 av a fink and get bck 2 this l8tr but i am a fun and easy going gal!
About the partner I'm seeking
honest,no's how 2 av a larf, and b able 2 hold a converstion!
An ideal relationship is...
dont no until i find it lol
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham