iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of Daniel

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  Daniel
Birmingham singles - profile of Daniel
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (NVG leve 123 in sports)
Financial Status Wealthy
Job full time job (Computers)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Daniel  
single (age 21) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Daniel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, pets
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Japanese
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
im a great person with a great personality who will do anythinnk for anybody. i like havein fun going new places and makin ppl feel special
About the partner I'm seeking
a women who has the same idea as me
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham