iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of paul

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  paul
Birmingham singles - profile of paul
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, receeding
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent (intelligent)
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Engineering - Mechanical)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Libra
paul  
single (age 42) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book not sure
Favorite movie seven
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Thrillers
A few words...
About me
im honest fun like travelling and looking for a woman o share nice times i like eating out
About the partner I'm seeking
fun to be with a woman who is looking for romance and to have nice breaks in plces like the lake district
An ideal relationship is...
loyal,trustworthy fairly attractive with gsoh
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham