iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Birmingham - Personal Profile of kelly

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Birmingham  >  kelly
Birmingham singles - profile of kelly
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location Birmingham, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'1" (155 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Education / Teaching)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
kelly  
single (age 22) from Birmingham, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted kelly in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, creative writing
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
hi im kelly, im fun outgoing and always up for a laugh !!!
About the partner I'm seeking
someone who can make me laugh... and has beautiful eyes ...
An ideal relationship is...
i cant really say what my ideal relationship would be so i just Take each day as it comes!!!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Birmingham today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Birmingham * Birmingham Online Dating * Birmingham Personals * Birmingham Love * Birmingham Dating
Birmingham Relationships * UK Dating in Birmingham * Single Men in Birmingham * Single Women in Birmingham