iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Bristol - Personal Profile of jr

UK Dating  >  Avon singles  >  Search by city  >  Bristol  >  jr
Bristol singles - profile of jr
 
Personal info
Age 31
Location Bristol, Avon
Marital Status single (+3)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair black, shoulder length, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin jamaican
Education college (business studies)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Insurance)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Gemini
jr  
single (age 31) from Bristol, Avon
You have NOT contacted jr in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences 80's
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i like to use my name and you can chill with me at msn dot com.im a loving caring and a kind person so remember look at my name and its at msn dot com
About the partner I'm seeking
i like a girl with confident and a girl who enjoy the simple things in life.just be yourself.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Bristol today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Bristol * Bristol Online Dating * Bristol Personals * Bristol Love * Bristol Dating
Bristol Relationships * UK Dating in Bristol * Single Men in Bristol * Single Women in Bristol