iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Coventry - Personal Profile of kelly

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Coventry  >  kelly
Coventry singles - profile of kelly
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Coventry, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure large
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Gemini
kelly  
single (age 30) from Coventry, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted kelly in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, theatre, evening at home
Hobbies pets, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie lock stock, crank
Favorite food
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
im a size 16/18 with tatts, like ta av a laugh but can be sarky but also funny!
About the partner I'm seeking
i tend ta go for the older man, like tall med build and bald or shaved head, luv tatts on a bloke
An ideal relationship is...
caring can av a laff wiv, take me as i am and not judge me, sumone one who treats me good
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Coventry today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Coventry * Coventry Online Dating * Coventry Personals * Coventry Love * Coventry Dating
Coventry Relationships * UK Dating in Coventry * Single Men in Coventry * Single Women in Coventry