iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Coventry - Personal Profile of Joe

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Coventry  >  Joe
Coventry singles - profile of Joe
 
Personal info
Age 19
Location Coventry, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair light brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Aerospace Technology )
Financial Status No Income
Job student (Engineering - Mechanical)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
Joe  
single (age 19) from Coventry, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Joe in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book Two Sides to Evey Glory
Favorite movie Thunderstruck
Favorite food
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am a student at Coventry University. I am 6ft tall with brown hair. I like palying and watching rugby and football and Listening to rock music my.
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for someone who has the same intertests and personality and sense of humour.
An ideal relationship is...
My ideal relationship is one where i can trust someone and there iss a real connection between us.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Coventry today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Coventry * Coventry Online Dating * Coventry Personals * Coventry Love * Coventry Dating
Coventry Relationships * UK Dating in Coventry * Single Men in Coventry * Single Women in Coventry