iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Coventry - Personal Profile of Karen

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Coventry  >  Karen
Coventry singles - profile of Karen
 
Personal info
Age 50
Location Coventry, West Midlands
Marital Status divorced (+2)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5' (153 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Health)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
Karen  
divorced (age 50) from Coventry, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Karen in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie sister act
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Science Fiction, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I a divorced and have two grown up daughters who do not live with me. I'm a friendly girl if a little quiet at first. I like to have fun laugh joke
About the partner I'm seeking
Out going friendly i can talk to and have a good conversation even if it's about nothing in particular
An ideal relationship is...
Loving, giving, i feel i can talk about anything, just be there for each other but have our own interests as well and come together as end of day.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Coventry today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Coventry * Coventry Online Dating * Coventry Personals * Coventry Love * Coventry Dating
Coventry Relationships * UK Dating in Coventry * Single Men in Coventry * Single Women in Coventry