iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Coventry - Personal Profile of Helen

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Coventry  >  Helen
Coventry singles - profile of Helen
 
Personal info
Age 40
Location Coventry, West Midlands
Marital Status divorced (+2)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'3" (160 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Customer Care)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
Helen  
divorced (age 40) from Coventry, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Helen in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies travel, computers, reading
Favorite book Ikea catalogue
Favorite movie sound of music
Favorite food , Chinese
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
Im an easy going friendly, romantic and sensitive single mum. Very independent with a fab sense of humour
About the partner I'm seeking
Non demanding and normal.
An ideal relationship is...
When you are best friends and understand each other.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Coventry today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Coventry * Coventry Online Dating * Coventry Personals * Coventry Love * Coventry Dating
Coventry Relationships * UK Dating in Coventry * Single Men in Coventry * Single Women in Coventry