iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Coventry - Personal Profile of manuel

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Coventry  >  manuel
Coventry singles - profile of manuel
 
Personal info
Age 26
Location Coventry, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'6" (198 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job student (Engineering - Mechanical)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Tauros
manuel  
single (age 26) from Coventry, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted manuel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book The Dirt
Favorite movie The Boondock Saints
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I like sports, music (Punk Rock) I have a Volkswagen Camping Van and I love camping. And also I like tattoos. The rest you have to find out on
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm looking for a girl to have fun and do sports together.
An ideal relationship is...
... don't exist
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Coventry today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Coventry * Coventry Online Dating * Coventry Personals * Coventry Love * Coventry Dating
Coventry Relationships * UK Dating in Coventry * Single Men in Coventry * Single Women in Coventry