iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Coventry - Personal Profile of pete

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Coventry  >  pete
Coventry singles - profile of pete
 
Personal info
Age 46
Location Coventry, West Midlands
Marital Status divorced (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair light brown, short, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Transportation)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
pete  
divorced (age 46) from Coventry, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted pete in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie good drama, comedy,
Favorite food
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Drama, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
Genuine guy with great sense of homour wanting to meet genuine female for friendship/dating and possible relationship. i enjoy the outdoors
About the partner I'm seeking
Seeking genuine female with likewise gsoh and hoping to form a relationship if we have chemistry. take it steady and see how it goes
An ideal relationship is...
Honest, friendly, loving and tactile. become soulmates hopefully.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Coventry today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Coventry * Coventry Online Dating * Coventry Personals * Coventry Love * Coventry Dating
Coventry Relationships * UK Dating in Coventry * Single Men in Coventry * Single Women in Coventry