iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Coventry - Personal Profile of julie

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Coventry  >  julie
Coventry singles - profile of julie
 
Personal info
Age 37
Location Coventry, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
julie  
single (age 37) from Coventry, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted julie in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, camping/hiking, music, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences Blues, 80's
Movie genres Drama, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am a very happy and cheerful person, looking for somone who makes me laugh. I enjoy many things in life, playing instruments, cooking, socialising.
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking for someone to share happy times, one who is caring. Genuine kind man.
An ideal relationship is...
Ideal is realising that no one is perfect which the exception is me ha ha !!! joke !
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Coventry today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Coventry * Coventry Online Dating * Coventry Personals * Coventry Love * Coventry Dating
Coventry Relationships * UK Dating in Coventry * Single Men in Coventry * Single Women in Coventry