iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Coventry - Personal Profile of Hans

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Coventry  >  Hans
Coventry singles - profile of Hans
 
Personal info
Age 66
Location Coventry, West Midlands
Marital Status divorced (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair gray, short, receeding
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Hans  
divorced (age 66) from Coventry, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Hans in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, cooking,
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Meat, Sea Food
Music preferences Blues, 60's
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
My friends tell me that i am a bit of a workaholic. I love traveling, mostly to hot climates like south america or spain. Lying on a hot beach with
About the partner I'm seeking
Any colour or creed as long as she is kind and thoughtful. Spanish speaking would be a bonus as my spanish dictionary is getting very dog-eared.
An ideal relationship is...
Lokking for some one to spoil and to get spoiled, some one to gently grow old with.I am easy to please and get great pleasure in making someone happy
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Coventry today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Coventry * Coventry Online Dating * Coventry Personals * Coventry Love * Coventry Dating
Coventry Relationships * UK Dating in Coventry * Single Men in Coventry * Single Women in Coventry