iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Coventry - Personal Profile of Michelle

UK Dating  >  West Midlands singles  >  Search by city  >  Coventry  >  Michelle
Coventry singles - profile of Michelle
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location Coventry, West Midlands
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men & women
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Gemini
Michelle  
single (age 20) from Coventry, West Midlands
You have NOT contacted Michelle in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies camping/hiking, music, reading, creative writing
Favorite book Queen of the Damned
Favorite movie Cruel Intentions
Favorite food Italian, Junk food
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Horror, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
Hey I'm Michelle, I'm a nursery nurse assistant and I'm just looking for a good time! :)
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone with a sense of humour...
An ideal relationship is...
Honestly I have no idea!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Coventry today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Coventry * Coventry Online Dating * Coventry Personals * Coventry Love * Coventry Dating
Coventry Relationships * UK Dating in Coventry * Single Men in Coventry * Single Women in Coventry