iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Paul

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Paul
Derby singles - profile of Paul
 
Personal info
Age 35
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status divorced (+2)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair light brown, shaved, receeding
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Paul  
divorced (age 35) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, pets, computers, cooking
Favorite book Ecronomecol
Favorite movie old boys
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Dance, 70's
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
I am a 34 year old single Dad, i av 2 beautiful daughters who r my entire life, thou am looking for some1 special.
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking 4 a funny, sexy women who doesn't take herself to seriously but also really knows how to have fun. She must be health conscious but doesn
An ideal relationship is...
don't have 1, just want 2 find a nice lady for a chance of an ideal relationship.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby