iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of james

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  james
Derby singles - profile of james
 
Personal info
Age 24
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), short, wavy
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Production)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
james  
single (age 24) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted james in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers
Favorite book none
Favorite movie lord of the rings
Favorite food Junk food,
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Fantasy, Comedy
A few words...
About me
hi im a fun outgoin person with a great sence of humor my friends say i'm a little crazy at times but thats just me if intrested mail me.
About the partner I'm seeking
the person i am seeking should be fun up for a laff like clubbing and having a good time.
An ideal relationship is...
my ideal relationshipis love fun and romance that all there is to say.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby