iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of martin

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  martin
Derby singles - profile of martin
 
Personal info
Age 40
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Hi-Tech)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Pisces
martin  
single (age 40) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted martin in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, computers, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Blues, Pop
Movie genres Drama, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am a single derby man , have plenty of intersts , love the countryshire hiking , also playing rugby, love cooking , i am a passionate determined l
About the partner I'm seeking
looking for a partner that is passionate loving honest and open , must like to kiss and cuddle
An ideal relationship is...
we both have intersted outside relationship but very close , passionate but must be loving
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby