iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of jay

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  jay
Derby singles - profile of jay
 
Personal info
Age 38
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'3" (190 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
jay  
separated (age 38) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted jay in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, camping/hiking, music, snowboarding
Favorite book none
Favorite movie american werewolf in lond
Favorite food Italian, French
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
tall, sorta dark and sorta ok looking...love music, snowboarding the gym and good food. An indie rock kid at heart...
About the partner I'm seeking
must have a slightly warped sense of humour and enjoy being themselves!
An ideal relationship is...
where the first few months flew by and you still wanted to know more...ha ha
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby