iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of greg

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  greg
Derby singles - profile of greg
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Leisure / Hospitality)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
greg  
single (age 25) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted greg in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book time travellers wife
Favorite movie stigmata
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
well im 25, funny out going free spirited tattoo'd musician, planning on becoming a primary school teacher, passionate about music and life
About the partner I'm seeking
someone cute, kind, funny and sweet and genuinly wants to get to know me and like me
An ideal relationship is...
one that makes me and her happy, one where it feels natural and fun and never stale
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby