iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of cheryl

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  cheryl
Derby singles - profile of cheryl
 
Personal info
Age 43
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+2)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'3" (160 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
cheryl  
separated (age 43) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted cheryl in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, music, pets, reading
Favorite book Any true story
Favorite movie Titanic
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Pop, 70's
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am a 42 year old mother of two and grandmother of twin girls. I have recently separated from my husband after 18 years together, who was cheating o
About the partner I'm seeking
Honest, funny, and self sufficient.
An ideal relationship is...
My ideal relationship would be someone I could trust unconditionally, that makes me laugh and like my family and friends. Ideally somebody with older
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby