iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Bev

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Bev
Derby singles - profile of Bev
 
Personal info
Age 50
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+3)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair red, shoulder length, wavy
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
Bev  
separated (age 50) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Bev in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, music, pets, cooking, reading
Favorite book Loads - too many to menti
Favorite movie Australia, Slumdog
Favorite food
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am very tactile and loving, good sense of humour and love to laugh. My cup is always half full. I take care of myself both appearance, looks and d
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for someone who is loving and tactile and won't mind me phoning in the middle of the day or night just to hear his voice. I want someone
An ideal relationship is...
Loving and caring for each other exclusively but not to live in each others pockets. I want him to be the first thing I think of in the morning and t
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby