iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Laura

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Laura
Derby singles - profile of Laura
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job student (Design)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Laura  
single (age 28) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Laura in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book Love Poem
Favorite movie Love and Romance Movie
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Blues, Dance
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Let me first of all introduce myself. Well I am the only child of my parents and both of my parents are dead. I was born and raised in Australia by my
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm looking for a serious relationship, A man who is caring, loving, kind, passionate and romantic.A man who has a good sense of humor and fun to be
An ideal relationship is...
i seek trust, honesty, understanding, sincerity, love and sharing, sharing the good times and bad times together with no fear of what the world might
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby