iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Greg

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Greg
Derby singles - profile of Greg
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair light brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Bhuddist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Business)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Hi-Tech)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Greg  
single (age 28) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Greg in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, reading
Favorite book Papillon - Henri Charrièr
Favorite movie American Beauty
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am a hard working youth that lives in Derby and enjoys a creative laugh. Like comedians like Ross Noble, like walking, buying clothes and chillaxing
About the partner I'm seeking
I am after a girl who is a laugh who I can look after and vice versa.
An ideal relationship is...
Just one with a good person.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby