iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Paul

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Paul
Derby singles - profile of Paul
 
Personal info
Age 46
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status divorced (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Transportation)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Gemini
Paul  
divorced (age 46) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie HEAT
Favorite food
Music preferences 80's
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
Man of means, Company Director enjoying all the good things in life
About the partner I'm seeking
I like talkative women with a little intelligence, treat women equally,and no women who are stranded in foreign countries that need money thank you.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby