iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of emma

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  emma
Derby singles - profile of emma
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job unemployed  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
emma  
separated (age 27) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted emma in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies music, pets, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book i have lots
Favorite movie i have lots
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Fantasy, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Ok so, i'v been told i'm funny (funny haha not funny strange) i'v been told i'm cute, i have no idea why, i was under the impression cute ment small b
About the partner I'm seeking
tall funny
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby