iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Sam

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Sam
Derby singles - profile of Sam
 
Personal info
Age 37
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (HND)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Cancer
Sam  
single (age 37) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Sam in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, theatre, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies camping/hiking, mystics, cooking, reading
Favorite book Lord of The Rings
Favorite movie The Blues Brothers
Favorite food Sea Food, French
Music preferences Blues, Jazz
Movie genres Science Fiction, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm easy going. Rubbish at being a bloke. In that I don't do football or cars, am in touch with my emotions, and own too many pairs of shoes.
About the partner I'm seeking
A friend at first, then see were it goes.
An ideal relationship is...
Some one you want to be with as apossed to need to be with.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby