iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Alex

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Alex
Derby singles - profile of Alex
 
Personal info
Age 26
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (A-Levels)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Accounting)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Alex  
single (age 26) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Alex in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
Hmmm, lets see now...I enjoy eating nice food, socialising, i'd like to learn a martial art, maybe cus i love Kill Bill.
About the partner I'm seeking
someone quite tall, slim/toned, like me i guess. With a few intresting things to say and do.
An ideal relationship is...
different things to different people. Ahh isn't that a line from a song
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby