iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Ben

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Ben
Derby singles - profile of Ben
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Administration)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Ben  
single (age 33) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Ben in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book The Rain Maker
Favorite movie Indiana Jones Trilogy
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Science Fiction, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am outgoing with a very caring personality who will go out of there way to help anybodye.
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking for a caring woman who likes going out and staying in :)
An ideal relationship is...
Fun, loving and sensual
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby