iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Andy

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Andy
Derby singles - profile of Andy
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 6'4" (193 cm)
Hair light brown, short, receeding
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Andy  
single (age 42) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Andy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, concerts, restaurants, Football match
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, reading
Favorite book The Da Vinci Code
Favorite movie The Da Vinci code
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am very sporting - like to swim,cycle & walk in the countryside. To relax I like to go to movies,watch TV,read books,eat out or just go to local pub
About the partner I'm seeking
I am looking for someone to share my life with,who obviously has similar interests to me. Someone with GSOH who wants to settle down & be looked after
An ideal relationship is...
Being with someone who is your lover but also your best friend who you can trust & rely on. Having a laugh & sharing interests. Loving & being loved.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby