iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Amber

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Amber
Derby singles - profile of Amber
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+2)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair red, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education (uni student)
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Education / Teaching)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Amber  
separated (age 42) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Amber in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life restaurants, cafes, evening at home,
Hobbies dancing, music, pets,
Favorite book terry prachett
Favorite movie lord of the rings
Favorite food , Fast-Food
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Horror, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
I am one of those rare ladies..not mant of us left LOL ...very loving, caring,with the right one.
About the partner I'm seeking
A gentlman if there is any left? lol..a man who is honest, caring and loving .
An ideal relationship is...
50 50 all the way , no one likes to be used...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby