iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Rob

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Rob
Derby singles - profile of Rob
 
Personal info
Age 19
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 6'7" (200 cm)
Hair red, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Below Average
Job part time job (Security)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Pisces
Rob  
single (age 19) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Rob in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, music
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Trance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i'm a rugby player i go to the gym 3-4 times a week and enjoy goin out and socialising jus message me for a chat ;)
About the partner I'm seeking
A nice lookin girl with a cracking personality who likes sports and likes doing stuff outdoors not jus sitting inside :)
An ideal relationship is...
honest, trusting and lovin to each uva :)
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby