iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of sue

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  sue
Derby singles - profile of sue
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair light brown, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
sue  
single (age 42) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted sue in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies travel, music
Favorite book patricia cornwell
Favorite movie donnie darko
Favorite food Fast-Food
Music preferences 80's
Movie genres Thrillers
A few words...
About me
new to this so if you're interested look me up x
About the partner I'm seeking
i'm lookin for a genuine independent guy for friendship and who knows...i'd like to meet someone with a great sense of humour who knows how to enjoy themselves whilst appreciating me x
An ideal relationship is...
difficult to say....to have fun whilst being true and honest with each other
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby