iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of martin

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  martin
Derby singles - profile of martin
 
Personal info
Age 35
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (+2)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure large
Height 6'1" (185 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Construction)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
martin  
single (age 35) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted martin in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book read mags more than books
Favorite movie shawshank redemption
Favorite food
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
im a builder in derby enjoy going out at weekeds with friends to watch bands i love live music.build choppers for fun love motorbikes
About the partner I'm seeking
some one that would come out at weekends to clubs or gigs to have a good time with a boring lifes not for me likes eating out and the odd night in loves going to the pics to watch films
An ideal relationship is...
some one that wants to go out and laugh more than they ever have. always have amazing nights out and would love to share them with some one
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby