iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of lisa

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  lisa
Derby singles - profile of lisa
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Customer Care)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Gemini
lisa  
single (age 30) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted lisa in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, reading
Favorite book good at games
Favorite movie any!!
Favorite food , Chinese
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
fun loveing girl, out going, loves going out meeting new people, seeing new places n trying new things. not a full member so cant read all messages.
About the partner I'm seeking
someone kind, makes me laugh, easy going, up for a laugh.
An ideal relationship is...
someone who i can get on with, who listens, likes to go out as well as stay n chill in x
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby