iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of martin

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  martin
Derby singles - profile of martin
 
Personal info
Age 41
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+2)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Nursing)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
martin  
separated (age 41) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted martin in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies travel, camping/hiking, music, computers, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Heavy Metal, 80's
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
caring, kind, considerate and faithful, enjoy the cinema, walks in the country holding hands and cuddling up on the sofa.
About the partner I'm seeking
similar to myself, not too outgoing or loud.
An ideal relationship is...
being there for each other, but not in each others pockets, giving each other the space to be themselves when they want to be.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby