iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Chris

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Chris
Derby singles - profile of Chris
 
Personal info
Age 44
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status divorced (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair red, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Engineering - Mechanical)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Chris  
divorced (age 44) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Chris in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, country club, cooking
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food French
Music preferences Dance, 80's
Movie genres Action, Science Fiction
A few words...
About me
I've only got 150 to go at so in a nut shell. Well groomed, fit and active, sane with a broad outlook on life, mischievous and adventurous
About the partner I'm seeking
To be honest I'm no preconceived idea the only thing I ask is that you look after yourself and your not a BB
An ideal relationship is...
best friends first, lovers second
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby