iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Lira

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Lira
Derby singles - profile of Lira
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education (university)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Sales)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Cancer
Lira  
single (age 30) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Lira in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, concerts, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie Twilight
Favorite food Mom's food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
My name is Lira. I love to live and spend my time with pleasure! :) I like music, nature, movies, cooking, swimming, tennis and a lot of other things!
About the partner I'm seeking
I am not looking for some preoccupied men who want sex only. I am looking for some higher feelings! I am looking for love! I am looking for serious an
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby