iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of monami

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  monami
Derby singles - profile of monami
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status divorced (+1)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Computers)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
monami  
divorced (age 42) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted monami in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, camping/hiking, music, computers, reading
Favorite book shutter island
Favorite movie hangover
Favorite food Italian, Vegetarian
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i'm a hard working person and love to meet people. im not here for games or to play, i'm here to find the woman for me. i love to have fun
About the partner I'm seeking
She should be down to earth and hard working.
An ideal relationship is...
there should be trust and love in a relationship
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby