iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of FullerFun

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  FullerFun
Derby singles - profile of FullerFun
 
Personal info
Age 41
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status separated (+3)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'3" (160 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Transportation)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
FullerFun  
separated (age 41) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted FullerFun in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, mystics, reading, creative writing
Favorite book Paul O'Gradys Biog
Favorite movie Somewhere in time
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm very sociable and friendly with a good sense of humour, quite laid back and easy to talk to (I have been told this I'm not just showing off lol)
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone who can have a laugh and go with the flow, but also know when to take charge and understands how to treat a woman with respect and kindness. A bit of romance goes a long way as well ;0)
An ideal relationship is...
Fun, friendship, laughs, talk about everything and nothing, be there for one another when things get tough, and be able to laugh about it afterwards. Honesty and fidelity is not optional!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby