iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of chris

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  chris
Derby singles - profile of chris
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Below Average
Job full time job  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
chris  
single (age 21) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted chris in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies music, computers, driving
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Thrillers
A few words...
About me
well, im a lil tall, i like goin out n havin a laugh, i love listning to music with lots of bass, but most of all i love driving round in my car
About the partner I'm seeking
im not really fussed about who i chat or meet on these things aslong as there up for a laugh n have things to chat bout!
An ideal relationship is...
well where me and my partner don't argue!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby