iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Rob

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Rob
Derby singles - profile of Rob
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Pisces
Rob  
single (age 30) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Rob in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking
Favorite book None
Favorite movie The Godfather
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am a fun loving individual, who enjoys the excitement of uncertainty. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.
About the partner I'm seeking
A like-minded individual who wants to enjoy all that life has to offer with me.
An ideal relationship is...
Most importantly spending time together and getting to know each other, but also enjoying time with friends.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby