iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Craig

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Craig
Derby singles - profile of Craig
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Craig  
single (age 25) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Craig in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, camping/hiking, music, pets, computers
Favorite book Whats a Book?!?!?!
Favorite movie The Simpsons Movie
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Jazz, Pop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
like to have a good time, very relaxed and easy going, generally tend to say alot of stupid things!
About the partner I'm seeking
fun, up for a good time and forgiving! lol not up themselves but general confidence is good, dont get tied up by the little things
An ideal relationship is...
One that you have mutual respect, similar interests and willing to stand by each other. Pref one with a future
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby