iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of sarah

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  sarah
Derby singles - profile of sarah
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status divorced (+2)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Law Enforcement)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
sarah  
divorced (age 30) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted sarah in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies music, pets, cooking
Favorite book Flowers in the attic
Favorite movie dirty dancing
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Very open honest and bubbly person. I love laughing and having fun, and can talk the hind leg off a donkey.!! I am also very loving
About the partner I'm seeking
Trustworthy, honest man who likes children as mine are my world. Someone genuine and who can make me laugh.
An ideal relationship is...
Honest loyal relationships, to go out together to nice places and to also stay in and relax watching a film together.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby