iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Ross

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Ross
Derby singles - profile of Ross
 
Personal info
Age 20
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men & women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent (11 GCSE)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Sales)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Ross  
single (age 20) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Ross in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, music, computers, cooking, Friends
Favorite book I dont Really Read Books
Favorite movie Good Night Mister Tom ATM
Favorite food Meat, Junk food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Pop
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hey Im A Loud and Bubbly Person Which Is A good Thing About Me,But I Also Have A Shy And Quiet Side to Me But I Guess Everyone Gets That Feeling.
About the partner I'm seeking
Im Seeking A Caring And Loving Person. That Loves Someone For Who They Are Not What They Are.
An ideal relationship is...
An Ideal RelationShip To Me Isnt Just A Hobbie But It's SomeOne Thats With You Forever =]
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby