iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of Mark

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  Mark
Derby singles - profile of Mark
 
Personal info
Age 29
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (BSc Software Engineering)
Financial Status Wealthy
Job full time job (Computers)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Tauros
Mark  
single (age 29) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted Mark in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, music, computers, cooking, Computer Games
Favorite book Only boring computer ones
Favorite movie Too many to name :)
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Science Fiction, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm a kind, caring guy whos looking to find someone special, met a few girls but not found that someone special yet. I live on my own, nice but lonely
About the partner I'm seeking
I'd like to find someone caring like myself with similar interests, would be nice to meet someone with interest in rock music and sci-fi but not a mus
An ideal relationship is...
Both partners wanting to share their life with each other, seeing each other often but also seeing mates too. Going out and nights in too :)
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby