iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Derby - Personal Profile of tanya

UK Dating  >  Derbyshire singles  >  Search by city  >  Derby  >  tanya
Derby singles - profile of tanya
 
Personal info
Age 43
Location Derby, Derbyshire
Marital Status single (+3)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance average
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), long, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education no educational achievements  
Financial Status Below Average
Job unemployed (Security)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
tanya  
single (age 43) from Derby, Derbyshire
You have NOT contacted tanya in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, evening at home
Hobbies music, pets, computers, cooking, creative writing
Favorite book harry potter
Favorite movie interview with a vampire
Favorite food Junk food, Chinese
Music preferences House, Trance
Movie genres Thrillers, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
im a single mum of 4, i have 3 dogs. im not into lookin for sex or havin any thanx, im doin well on my own. if i need that i ask, no need to offer it.
About the partner I'm seeking
if u have hit a female befor DONT bother chattin to me i dont want to know.
An ideal relationship is...
someone lovin and kind that dont think of sex all the time
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Derby today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Derby * Derby Online Dating * Derby Personals * Derby Love * Derby Dating
Derby Relationships * UK Dating in Derby * Single Men in Derby * Single Women in Derby